BCA

BCA OFFICE BEARERS & COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Contact details for Office Bearers, Committee Members & other relevant contacts

OFFICE BEARERS

President: Geoff Duncan Email: president@bca.asn.au

Vice President: Jeremy Tonks
Email: Vice-President@bca.asn.au

Secretary: Andy Carnahan
Email: secretary@bca.asn.au

Treasurer: Vern Cordingley
Email: treasurer@bca.asn.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Danien Beets
Email: danien.beets@bundanoon.nsw.au

Christine Janssen
Email: wotafrog@hotmail.com

John Hitchenson
Email: jghitchenson@gmail.com

Vacancy – could this be you?

Vacancy – could this be you?

OTHER CONTACTS

Hall Hire  (Pat Guy) Email: hallhire@bundanoon.nsw.au

JCG Advertising (Wayne Todd, Sales) Email: wayne@toddsrealestate.com.au

JCG Advertising (Ralph Clark, Accounts) Email: rlc2578@gmail.com

Membership Convenor (Andy Carnahan) Email: Membership@bca.asn.au

Contact The BCA Secretary

1 + 9 =

scribeContact Us

We are here to answer any questions you may have about the Bundanoon Community Association. Reach out to us by using the contact form to the left or contacting the relevant person above and we’ll respond as soon as we can.

Mailing Address:
Bundanoon Community Association Incorporated
P.O Box 12
Bundanoon, NSW 2578

Email (BCA Secretary):
secretary@bca.asn.au

BCA INC SECRETARY

Bundanoon Community Association PO Box 12 Bundanoon  NSW 2578 Email: secretary@bca.asn.au

HALL HIRE

Bundanoon Community Association PO Box 12 Bundanoon NSW 2578 Email: hallhire@bundanoon.nsw.au

For current rates for hiring the Hall and other equipment, including pianos, please consult the Hall Bookings Manager at the above addresses.

BCA MONTHLY MEETINGS

Meetings of the Bundanoon Community Association Incorporated. are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month, starting at 7:30pm. Why not come along and keep up-to-date with what is happening in and around Bundanoon? Meetings are held in the Supper Room of the Soldiers Memorial Hall - opposite the Post Office.

F_icon.svgLovely Bundanoon is the unofficial Facebook page of Bundanoon.